“You're never too old, too wacky, too wild, to pick up a book and read to a child.” — Dr. Seuss

Home Page

Author Directory

View our directory or select an author from the list

Laurie Albano

Roland Allnach

Laurie Ellen Angus

Patrick P. Astre

Dr. David B. Axelrod

Jerry Aylward

Lily Bedell

Thomas Benigno

Cheryl Benton

B. K. Berrell

Jack Bilello

Michael Bobelian

Karen Bonnet

Cindi Sansone Braff

Deborah Burns

Al Campo

Michael J. Canzoniero Ph.D.

John P. Cardone

Vincent Casale

Thomas M. Cassidy

Selene Castrovilla

Alessandra Cavalluzzi

Anne Coltman

Dr. Jennifer Cusumano

Maria Daddino

Cassandra Dallas

Debbie De Louise

Paul DiSclafani

Theresa Dodaro

Adrienne Falzon

Kerriann Flanagan Brosky

Eric B. Forsyth

Robert L. Fouch

Linda Maria Frank

Eric Friedmann

Irene Fulmer

Vito Gentile

E. A. Gilmartin

Gloria Golden

Natasha Guruleva

Joel Harris

Dr. Fred Hartman

Lisa Jagmohan

Effie Kammenou

Michael J. Kannengieser

Lois Kipnis

Jacqueline Klouda

John H. Krahn

Sandy Lanton

S. B. Lerner

Sheri Lynn

Dan Mariani

Antoinette Truglio Martin

Gaetane Martin

M. E. Mattel

L. A. Matthies

Shoshanna McCollum

Dorothy McPartland

Lisa Meyer

Paul J. Mila

Russell Moran

Lysa Mullady

Michael O'Keefe

Sharon Pape

Coleman Paul

Rita Plush

Glenn Poveromo

Grace Protano

Cathryn Raka

Angela Reich

Linda Reid-Bryce

Joel Reitman

Jeff Rimland

William Rostron

Janet Rudolph

Jim Ryan

Brian Scala

Richard Scheinberg

Robert Schonfeld

Lilli Scott

Ron Scott

Heather Siegel

Shanna Silva

Lois W. Stern

JoAnn Vergona-Krapp

Frank Vetro

Malve von Hassell

Patricia Walsh

Una Warde

Elaine Kiesling Whitehouse

Jeanmarie Wilson

S. T. Young


In Memoriam

We are always saddened by the loss of one of the authors in the group. Many of us become friends, while others generously share their knowledge and experiences while supporting each other. As writers, our work remains to continue to touch others, to inspire, or entertain. For those who are gone we say with a heavy heart, "Write on gentle friends, write on."

Richard Cameron
1963 - 2014

Christine Guardiano
1951 - 2017

Clement Healy
1935 - 2011

Phil Keith
1946 - 2021




For more information about Long Island Authors Group, visit our Contact page


Copyright ©2021 Long Island Authors Group. All rights reserved.

The LIAG is an IRS approved 501(c)3 public charitable organization. Contributions to

the LIAG are tax-deductible under Section 170 of the Internal Revenue Code.

©2021 longislandauthorsgroup.org